top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

About My Blog

I created this because I want to be a consistent blogger, regardless of who or who won't read my blog. I honestly don't care if nobody would read it. But since my friends found out my site, I kinda became more insecure about my writing. Yay, you guys have just entered my personal weirdness area! Hahaha!


I honestly wanted this blog to be my writing outlet - not to earn exposure nor to expand my online presence, not to market a business nor make money online but to express myself, share my knowledge, to refine my writing skills and of course, to somehow make a difference.


I am really not into writing before until I feel the need to voice my ideas, thoughts and feelings. (#adulting) This blog is all about my experiences - travel, love, career and some are all about my pent up emotions. Hahaha!


I know, I'm not always going to be a perfect writer but I can try.



WELCOME TO MY BLOG!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page