top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Dylan Wang Fun Meet

Just came home from Dylan Wang Fun Meet here in Manila!


I am seriously, seriously spazzing. I have never been so excited in my whole life. I have never been so obsessed over a guy artist before. Is this the lowest my life has gone? Perhaps, but I regret nothing! I’m such a fangirl. If there's one export from China that I am willing to receive with open arms, he is DYLAN WANG ! Haha!

I don’t want to elaborate. I’ll save it for a later blog post when it actually settles in that it wasn’t a dream. Plus, I don't think any amount of words can do justice to this such an unforgettable experience of mine.

I just want to use my blog to brag that:

I AM ONE OF THOSE LUCKY FANS WHO'VE FINALLY SEEN HIM IN PERSON, QUITE CLOSE. (So yeah, be jealous! Haha!)

But really, I am so grateful that I was able to see his imperfect complexion and his handsome face ten to fifteen feet away from me.

Today has been surreal. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!

Until next time, Daoming Si ! 我爱你 !!! ♥♥♥

Attached video is the Full Show of his fan meet. (CTTO)

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page