top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

I Like You So Much, You'll Know It

"I like your eyes, you look away when you pretend not to care. I like the dimples on the corners of the smile that you wear. I like you more, the world may know but don't be scared, 'cause I'm falling deeper, baby be prepared I like your shirt, I like your fingers, love the way that you smell. To be your favorite jacket just so I could always be near. I've loved you for so long, sometimes it's hard to bear. But after all this time, I hope you wait and see. Love you every minute, every second; Love you everywhere, and any moment. Always and forever, I know I can't quit you

'cause baby you're the one. I don't know how.

I love you 'til the last of snow disappears. I love you 'til a rainy day becomes clear. Never knew a love like this, now I can't let go. I'm in love with you and now you know.❤"

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page