top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Fifth of July

"Dylan Wang is coming to Manila"




Yes, you've read it right. It's the moment that I've been waiting for! He's really coming here in the Philippines and I can't even explain my excitement when I heard the good news from BENCH/. This is probably the best and most advance birthday gift to me, ever!


The chance to see Dylan is weeks away. So as soon as I read the BENCH/ Mechanics (uploaded below), I immediately took a vacation leave at work just to make sure that I'll be able to get the limited ticket for his fan meet and like what I told you on my previous blog, " I will surely apply for a VL just to see him ", so here I am.



It took a week for me to decide if I should go for a VIP that costs Php 20,000 or for a Patron seat which costs, Php 4,000. VIP seat includes meet and greet, near to the stage but tickets are limited to 100 persons only while Patron seat, you're also near to the stage but no meet and greet. I personally chose the Patron seat. First, because I don't know if I could make it to the first 100. Second, Bench in BGC is the only branch where you can buy the VIP ticket (what a hassle and quite far from my workplace) and lastly, I am not prepared. I got the news by end of June and ticket buying is first week of July. I can pay for VIP yet I don't wanna pull-out that specific amount of money from my account just for a fan meet (thou probably once in a lifetime) because I have to be "practical" sometimes. Haha!


So being a huge fan of Dylan Wang, I went to BENCH - SM Megamall branch, a day before ticket buying, July 4, 2019, just to reserve items and to surely get the limited Patron Seat ticket. (Tactics) On the day itself, July 5, 2019, I woke up so early and went directly to Megamall to pay the reserved items. When I got there, I am number 14 in line and 2 hours earlier before opening. Quite hungry but luckily, my boyfriend followed me (because he was still asleep when I left.) As soon as the mall opened, he went directly to the cashier and I Immediately got my reserved stuffs from the crew. We were again number 14 who fortunately got the Patron Seat ticket.




July 5, 2019 is one of the luckiest days for me. Aside from getting the Dylan Wang Fan Meet ticket, it was the day when I got my 14th month pay from P&A!


Here are the photos.


See you soonest, Wang He Di !!!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page