top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Dylan Wang 王鹤棣

DISCLAIMER: This post isn’t like my usual posts (as evident in the title). Don’t read if you don’t care much for Dylan Wang/ Daoming Si.


I write this while procrastinating at work. SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME I'M NOT SLOWLY FALLING INTO DYLAN WANG TRAP! Oh no! Hahahaha!


I find it weird because I am really not into this thing before - watching Asianovelas and stuffs. I'm really contented browsing my social media accounts and that's it. I have never been this obsessed over a guy artist but now, I find myself in front of my computer, looking up and stalking random stuffs about Dylan Wang (What's happening to you, Elica?) I have been genuinely into him for months now. If you're a friend of mine or someone that I see frequently, you probably know how much I love Meteor Garden especially its lead actor. I'm not sure if I've mentioned it here but let me spell it out to you...


I am. a HUGE fan of. DYLAN WANG!


After watching Meteor Garden 2018 a million times, I always make sure that I'm updated with what is happening to Didi (his nickname). I really admire him. I watch/stalk him when I'm sad. I watch/stalk him when I'm happy. To me, he's my ultimate pick-up because Dylan is a man who exudes confidence and independence. I aspire to be like him. Not to become a celebrity too, but to be as dedicated and hardworking. Aside from his looks and a very nice voice, he is a very good actor. At a young age (18), he already got his first ever role (a leading role) as Daoming Si, which propelled him to fame in Asia and China. He is the youngest actor who played the role of Ah Si and the most handsome, as well. ( I bet, you agree with me 😍) And if there's someone I really envy, it's Shen Yue but I'm a DyShen (Dylan and Shen) shipper so don't worry. Hahaha!


Being a compulsive Google-r/Youtube-r girl I am, I repeatedly watch his audition as Daoming Si in Super Idol, where he won; I always watch MG's behind the scenes, which makes me so kilig; even my playlist has been changed into Meteor Garden OSTs; he's also one of the reasons why I am this crazy to go back to China and the reason why I am currently taking up Mandarin class again (which thanks to him, I can now read, write and understand a bit of Chinese Pinyin). Y.O.L.O.!


I will surely file a vacation leave when he visits Manila! I will sell my soul just to see him (Hahahaha! Kidding) I'm hoping to see him soon!


我爱你, 王鹤棣! ❤

( I love you, Wang He Di ! ❤ )


Anyway, enough jibber jabber. These are some of his photos. 😍

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page